Staff Directory

For the Board of Trustees Page Click Here.

 

Director/Fiscal Officer
Elizabeth Muether, MLIS, Elizabeth@MercerLibrary.org

Associate Director
Vicki DeBolt, MLS, Vicki@MercerLibrary.org

Deputy Clerk Treasurer
Connie Pifer, ConnieP@MercerLibrary.org

Circulation Manager
Jay Miley, Jay@Mercerlibrary.org

Adult Services
Constance Gray, ConnieG@MercerLibrary.org

Youth Services Coordinator 
Amy Broering, Amy@MercerLibrary.org

Information Technology Specialist
Eric Lochtefeld, Eric@MercerLibrary.org

Audio-Visual Services
Jean Shaw, Jean@MercerLibrary.org

Genealogy
Ken Mote, Ken@MercerLibrary.org

Mineral Professor Emertius
Prof. Ken Strickland

Mineral Assistants
Glenn Hux, Glenn@MercerLibrary.org
Sandy Braun, Sandy@MercerLibrary.org
Tony Rotondo, Tony@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Cheryl Davis, Cheryl@MercerLibrary.org
Marilyn Belcher, MarilynB@MercerLibrary.org
Elaine Marbaugh, Elaine@MercerLibrary.org
Janie Stammen, Janie@MercerLibrary.org
Renee Carpenter, RCarpenter@MercerLibrary.org
Sierra Clausen, Sierra@MercerLibrary.org
Janki Patel, Janki@MercerLibrary.org
Karen Stolly, KStolly@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistant/Mailroom
Nancy Painter, Nancy@MercerLibrary.org

Pages
Lauren Duncan, Lauren@MercerLibrary.org
Allie Caldwell, Allie@MercerLibrary.org
Taylor Mawer, Taylor@MercerLibrary.org
Remington Hill, Remy@MercerLibrary.org
Kendra Truesdale, Kendra@MercerLibrary.org

Maintenance
Brett Riley, Brett@MercerLibrary.org

Custodian
Deb Miller, Deb@MercerLibrary.org

 

Marion Twp. Branch Library

Branch Manager
Juliana Berning, Juli@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Karen Friar, KFriar@MercerLibrary.org
Lora Pohl, Lora@MercerLibrary.org
Mary Jo Schwieterman, MaryJo@MercerLibrary.org

Maintenance
John Berning

Custodian
Brittany Thobe

Mendon Branch Library

Branch Manager
Leigh Ann Shaffer, LeighAnn@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Tony Rotondo, Tony@MercerLibrary.org
Nancy Etgen, NEtgen@MercerLibrary.org

St. Henry Branch Library

Branch Manager
Keshia Willmann, Keshia@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Kara Koesters, Kara@MercerLibrary.org
Mariah Schmitz, Mariah@MercerLibrary.org
Renee Schlater, Renee@MercerLibrary.org

Page
Samantha Gelhaus, Samantha@MercerLibrary.org

Comments are closed