Staff Directory

For the Board of Trustees Page Click Here.

Director/Fiscal Officer
Elizabeth Muether, MLIS, Director@MercerLibrary.org

Deputy Clerk Treasurer
Jenny Eyink

Circulation Manager
Kendra Truesdale

Youth Services Manager
Amy Broering

Information Technology Manager
Eric Lochtefeld

 

Genealogy
History@MercerLibrary.org

Mineral Assistants
Marie Zerhinger, Minerals@MercerLibrary.org

 

Marion Twp. Branch Library

Branch Manager
Juliana Berning, Marion@MercerLibrary.org

 

Mendon Branch Library

Branch Manager
Leigh Ann Shaffer, Mendon@MercerLibrary.org

 

St. Henry Branch Library

Branch Manager
Cami Flenar, StHenry@MercerLibrary.org

 

Comments are closed.