Staff Directory

For the Board of Trustees Page Click Here.

Director/Fiscal Officer
Elizabeth Muether, MLIS, Elizabeth@MercerLibrary.org

Deputy Clerk Treasurer
Jenny Eyink, jeyink@MercerLibrary.rg

Circulation Manager
Renee Carpenter, RCarpenter@MercerLibrary.org

Youth Services Coordinator 
Amy Broering, Amy@MercerLibrary.org

Information Technology Specialist
Eric Lochtefeld, Eric@MercerLibrary.org

Cataloging / ILL Coordinator
Vicki DeBolt, MLS, Vicki@MercerLibrary.org

Adult Services
Constance Gray, ConnieG@MercerLibrary.org

Teen Services 
Lauren Duncan, Lauren@MercerLibrary.org

Audio-Visual Services
Jean Shaw, Jean@MercerLibrary.org

Genealogy
Contact@MercerLibrary.org

Mineral Assistants
Mineral Scheduling: Minerals@MercerLibrary.org
Marie Zerhinger, Marie@MercerLibrary.org
Tony Rotondo, Tony@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Renee Bertke, ReneeB@MercerLibrary.org
Elizabeth Riley-Newell, Libby@MercerLibrary.org
Bianka Jenkins, Bianka@MercerLibrary.org
Elaine Marbaugh, Elaine@MercerLibrary.org
Janie Stammen, Janie@MercerLibrary.org
Cindy Sheets
,
Cindy@MercerLibrary.org
Kassidy Schmidlapp,
Kassidy@MercerLibrary.org
Sandy Braun, Sandy@MercerLibrary.org
Rieley Bruggeman,
Rieley@MercerLibrary.org
Valerie Cook,
Valerie@MercerLibrary.org

Pages
Grace Gramza, Grace@MercerLibrary.org
Jaydon Harting, Jaydon@MercerLibrary.org
Cora Schumm Cora@MercerLibrary.org

Maintenance
Brett Riley, Brett@MercerLibrary.org

Custodian
Deb Miller, Deb@MercerLibrary.org

Marion Twp. Branch Library

Branch Manager
Juliana Berning, Juli@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Karen Friar, KFriar@MercerLibrary.org
Elaine Heitkamp, EHeitkamp@MercerLibrary.org
Karen Scott, KScott@MercerLibrary.org

Maintenance
John Berning

Mendon Branch Library

Branch Manager
Leigh Ann Shaffer, LeighAnn@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Tony Rotondo, Tony@MercerLibrary.org
Nancy Etgen, Netgen@MercerLibrary.org

St. Henry Branch Library

Branch Manager
Cami Flenar, Cami@MercerLibrary.org

Library Assistants
Kara Koesters, Kara@MercerLibrary.org
Renee Schlater, Renee@MercerLibrary.org
Evelyn Pineda, Evelyn@MercerLibrary.org

Comments are closed.