Staff Directory

For the Board of Trustees Page Click Here.

Director/Fiscal Officer
Elizabeth Muether, MLIS,

Deputy Clerk Treasurer
Jenny Eyink, jeyink@MercerLibrary.rg

Circulation Manager
Renee Carpenter,

Youth Services Coordinator 
Amy Broering,

Information Technology Specialist
Eric Lochtefeld,

Cataloging / ILL Coordinator
Vicki DeBolt, MLS,

Adult Services
Constance Gray,

Teen Services 
Lauren Duncan,

Audio-Visual Services
Jean Shaw,


Mineral Assistants
Mineral Scheduling:
Marie Zerhinger,
Tony Rotondo,

Library Assistants
Renee Bertke,
Elizabeth Riley-Newell,
Bianka Jenkins,
Elaine Marbaugh,
Janie Stammen,
Cindy Sheets
Kassidy Schmidlapp,
Sandy Braun,
Rieley Bruggeman,
Valerie Cook,

Grace Gramza,
Jaydon Harting,
Cora Schumm

Brett Riley,

Deb Miller,

Marion Twp. Branch Library

Branch Manager
Juliana Berning,

Library Assistants
Karen Friar,
Elaine Heitkamp,
Karen Scott,

John Berning

Mendon Branch Library

Branch Manager
Leigh Ann Shaffer,

Library Assistants
Tony Rotondo,
Nancy Etgen,

St. Henry Branch Library

Branch Manager
Cami Flenar,

Library Assistants
Kara Koesters,
Renee Schlater,
Evelyn Pineda,

Comments are closed.